Events banner summer new

Events

The Hogarth has an eclectic mix of events that run throughout the year. Club members and their guests enjoy sporting challenges, wine tasting, It’s a Knock Out, Gala Dinners, themed food nights, quizzes and more. Our social events are a fabulous opportunity to meet fellow members, the Hogarth Team and friends. All are welcome.

Forthcoming

Kenny bbq event page

Friday night Grill with Kenny Every Friday evening returning on the 16th April, Kenny will be firing up our brand new BBQ for freshly cooked food on the terrace. Perfect for the spring/summer evenings!

Fri 16 Apr 2021 at 17:00 to Thu 29 Dec 2022 at 21:00

Games night event page

Games Night Every last Friday of every month, The Airedale Bar will host a Games night for members, staff and friends!

Fri 28 Jan 2022 at 18:00 to Fri 30 Dec 2022 at 21:00

Spin and bbq charity event

Hogarth Charity Spin & BBQ In aid of Marie Curie to honour our dear member, John Busby we will be hosting a Cycle class and BBQ on 10th June

Fri 10 Jun 2022 at 18:00 to Fri 10 Jun 2022 at 21:00

Rnli summer celeration event page

RNLI Summer Celebration at The Hogarth To support our wonderful partners, we will be hosting RNLI's Summer Celebration to honour the vital work of their crews on boat race day, and every day!

Fri 24 Jun 2022 at 19:00 to Fri 24 Jun 2022 at 22:30

Previous

Izzie band event

LIVE MUSIC - Izzie Winter EP Launch Performer, writer and actor (and Hogarth Receptionist!) Izzie Winter hosts a live music event with her band for her EP launch

Thu 21 Apr 2022 at 18:30 to Thu 21 Apr 2022 at 22:30

Firewalk event

THE GREAT CHISWICK FIREWALK 2022 Are you brave enough to walk across hot coals to transform the lives of thousands of refugees overseas?

Sat 26 Feb 2022 at 17:00 to Sat 26 Feb 2022 at 22:00

Vojin valentines quiz banner blue

Vojin's Valentine's Quiz Vojin will be hosting a Quiz and Curry night at The Airedale on Valentine's Monday 14th February for members and non-members.

Mon 14 Feb 2022 at 18:30 to Mon 14 Feb 2022 at 22:00

6 nations event page

Watch 6 Nations Rugby at The Airedale Bar The Airedale will be showing the 6 Nations rugby matches live on the big screen on weekends with food and drink offers!

Sat 05 Feb 2022 at 13:22 to Sat 19 Mar 2022 at 13:22

Aa london aboriginal art exhibition

Aboriginal Art Exhibition by AALondon Gallery AALondon Gallery hosts an Aboriginal Art Exhibition at The Airedale. Please email ambi@thehogarth.co.uk for any art enquiries. The exhibition is open to members and non members

Sat 08 Jan 2022 at 12:00 to Thu 31 Mar 2022 at 12:36

Hiitmas event

Hogarth HIITmas special #2 Get fit and festive in Personal Trainer Katie Dutton's special HIIT classes on 16th or 23rd December!

Thu 23 Dec 2021 at 17:30 to Thu 23 Dec 2021 at 18:15

Games night banner black copy

Hogarth Christmas Games Night Jo Harris and Bar Manager Chris will be hosting a fun, festive Games Night at The Hogarth with Table Tennis and more!

Fri 17 Dec 2021 at 18:00 to Fri 17 Dec 2021 at 23:00

Hiitmas blog

Hogarth HIITmas special #1 Get fit and festive in Personal Trainer Katie's special HIIT class on either 16th or 23rd December!

Thu 16 Dec 2021 at 17:30 to Thu 16 Dec 2021 at 18:15

Reindeer run event2

Reindeer Run The Hogarth Club will be hosting a Charity Reindeer Run for their partners Chiswick RNLI alongside a Hogarth Christmas Market on Sunday 5th December.

Sun 05 Dec 2021 at 10:00 to Sun 05 Dec 2021 at 12:30

Christmas market event 2.0

Hogarth Christmas Market Get into the festive spirit and do a spot of Christmas gift shopping at The Hogarth’s very first Christmas Market!

Sun 05 Dec 2021 at 09:30 to Sun 05 Dec 2021 at 14:00

Hogarth kick about event banner

Hogarth Monday Night Kickabout Every Monday Night, Personal Trainer Joe Johnsey will be heading up a kickabout with Hogarth staff and members at Club Des Sports!

Mon 22 Nov 2021 at 19:00 to Mon 28 Mar 2022 at 20:00

Lesley art exhibition

'Local' Art Exhibition by Lesley Dabson ‘Local’ - an exhibition of predominantly plein air paintings by local artist Lesley Dabson. Capturing local scenes of Chiswick and neighbours over a year.

Sun 07 Nov 2021 at 12:00 to Mon 06 Dec 2021 at 15:00

H40 event banner copy

Hogarth Turns 40 - Live Lounge Join us in celebrating The Hogarth Club turning 40 at their second Live Lounge event following the success of the previous live streamed event during lockdown!

Sat 30 Oct 2021 at 18:30 to Sun 31 Oct 2021 at 00:00

Macmillan coffee morning event

Hogarth Macmillan Coffee Morning Join us on in fundraising for Macmillan Cancer Support on our cake and coffee morning

Thu 21 Oct 2021 at 09:00 to Thu 21 Oct 2021 at 12:00

Rtg event banner

Hogarth Women's Health Workshop with Rock The Glow Rock The Glow host a 2 hour immersive workshop, focusing on how nutrition and exercise can help ease women through the hormonal flux of Peri-menopause.

Wed 29 Sep 2021 at 19:00 to Wed 29 Sep 2021 at 21:00

Kenny event web banner2

HOGARTH CARIBBEAN NIGHT Celebrate Carnival weekend in true Caribbean style with authentic food and delicious cocktails and great music!

Sat 28 Aug 2021 at 18:30 to Sat 28 Aug 2021 at 23:00

Shane tennis event

TENNIS, QUIZ AND CURRY Shane hosts another vastly popular Tennis event at The Hogarth!

Thu 26 Aug 2021 at 16:00 to Thu 26 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Nopalito banner

Mexican Food Pop-Up with Nopalito Enjoy authentic Mexican tacos from Nopalito Thursday 29th July! Non members are welcome!

Thu 29 Jul 2021 at 18:30 to Thu 29 Jul 2021 at 21:30

Aa london art gallery event

Art Exhibition by AA London Gallery AA London Gallery will be hosting an Art Exhibition at The Airedale including artists Lynn Young and Jane Vaux.

Mon 12 Jul 2021 at 12:20 to Thu 30 Sep 2021 at 12:20

Caribbean evening food pop up

Caribbean Food Pop-Up Caribbean Evening Food Pop-Up with Kenny

Wed 23 Jun 2021 at 17:00 to Wed 23 Jun 2021 at 21:00

Hogarth roasts

Hogarth Sunday Roasts! Delicious Sunday Roasts every week 1-5pm at The Airedale Café - members and non members are welcome. Bookings encouraged to secure your outdoor pod!

Sun 18 Apr 2021 at 13:00 to Sun 20 Jun 2021 at 17:00

Sushistore event page2

Japanese Food with Silla & Dave Pop Up We are very excited to welcome Silla and Dave from My SushiStore for their pop up every Saturday evening at The Airedale!

Sat 17 Apr 2021 at 17:00 to Sat 19 Jun 2021 at 21:00

Nat bobrova exhibition july hogarth

'Seasons' Art Exhibition by Natalia Bobrova The exhibition “Seasons” presents local Chiswick artist Natalia Bobrova’s Original artworks and photography featuring West London favourite sites for sale.

Sat 27 Mar 2021 at 08:00 to Sat 10 Jul 2021 at 12:00

Ll banner 01

Hogarth Live Lounge - online We're bringing up-and-coming songwriters and West-End voices from The Hogarth community right to your living room this February with our brand new event Hogarth Live Lounge, streaming free on Saturday 27th at 7:30pm.

Sat 27 Feb 2021 at 19:30 to Sat 27 Feb 2021 at 21:00

Quiz suite banner

Hogarth Christmas Quiz LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Gather up your team of 6, curl up under a banket in a heated pod and let's get quizzing!

Thu 17 Dec 2020 at 19:00 to Thu 17 Dec 2020 at 21:00